Only the Team Creator can remove a team member from the care team. Any events that the removed care team member created will remain even when that care team member is removed. You are only able to remove a care team member if they are not assigned to any current tasks.
1. Go to the care team profile page either from the Home screen by tapping View Team Profile or from the Navigation menu by tapping View Team.
2. Tap on View All.
3. From here there are two ways to remove someone.
a. One way is to swipe right on the care team member you would like to remove and then tap Remove From Team.
Confirm by tapping Remove Member.
b. The other way to remove someone is to tap the 3 dot menu next to the person you want to remove.
From the pop up tap Remove from X's care team.