Only the Team Creator, Person Being Cared For, and Inner Circle account types are able to delete any events (tasks or appointments). A Friends and Family account type however, is able to delete any event (task or an appointment) that they create. Once an event is deleted it is permanently removed and cannot be recovered. There are two ways to delete an event.
Delete from the Calendar screen:
1. From the bottom menu tap Calendar and locate the event you would like to delete, tap 3-dots menu and then tap Delete.
2. Confirm that you would like to delete the event by tapping Delete. (You can tap Cancel if you changed your mind.)
Delete from the Ways to Help screen:
1. From the bottom menu tap Home, then tap View All to be taken to Ways to Help screen.
2. From the Ways to Help screen locate the event you would like to delete, tap X button and then tap Remove. (You can tap Cancel if you changed your mind.)