Only the Team Creator can delete a care team.
NOTE: When you delete a care team it will delete the team in entirety and you and the other team members will no longer have access to any of the information.
1. Go to the care team profile page from the Home screen by tapping View Team.
2. If you are sure you would like to delete the care team, scroll down and tap Delete Care Team.
3. Tap Delete Care Team again (you can tap Cancel if you change your mind.)
This action cannot be undone!
4. Your team has been deleted.