Follow the directions below if you would like to delete your CircleOf account. When your account is deleted all information is deleted from our system and cannot be recovered. If you are the team creator you will be asked to assign a new team creator during the deletion process. If you are the team creator and you no longer need the team you can delete the team by going to View Team and clicking Delete Care Team. Once the team is deleted it cannot be recovered.
1. Go to Profile and click Delete Account.
2. When you delete your account the data associated with your account will be delete and cannot be recovered. If you would like to continue click the Delete Account button.
3. Select why you would like to delete your account and then Delete Account.
4. If you are the team creator for a team(s) you will be asked to assign a new team creator. Select, then click Next and confirm the selection. An email will be sent with the final step for deleting your account.
5. Click Open Email to complete the deletion process.
6. Check your email inbox and junk mail (just in case) for an email titled Request to delete CircleOf account. Click the Delete Account to finish the deleting process. It will take you to the app where you will see a message confirming your account has been deleted.